DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bidar (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27 °C

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bidar

      • 30 Sep, Fri 30 / 23 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 28 / 22 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 29 / 21 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 29 / 22 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 22 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 27 / 22 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 28 / 22 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 28 / 22 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 29 / 22 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 29 / 22 °C

    Comments